God, The Super Hero

God, The Super Hero.

About whatafriendwehave

I'm a 48 year Christian with a fervent desire that everyone would experience the treasure and miracle of walking hand in hand with God, all day, every day. I want everyone to hear His voice and to experience the reality that I have been so blessed to come into, "living on Earth as it is in Heaven". This is what God wants for us all...
This entry was posted in christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God, The Super Hero

  1. Stacey Blubaugh says:

    Where are you friend? Been watching for a new post. Saying a prayer for you today.

    • I’m still here…We’ve been dealing with upheaval concerning my husband’s daughter and grand daughter and now today with my own daughter and 3 grandson’s. The enemy sure knows how to get me side tracked! Anyway, your prayer comes at a perfect time. I had a feeling someone, somewhere was interceding on my behalf. Thank you, so much… It is definitely working. Today is a little messy, but without God’s divine intervention on this situation there could’ve been a real tragedy for me to be dealing with today. I’m staying thankful and in awe of God and his mercy and grace. I will not be defeated! Thank you again for thinking of me, it means a lot : )

      • Stacey Blubaugh says:

        You bet! God is working all things out together for your good because you are called according to His purpose and because you love Him. Thankful for His Divine intervention that kept tragedy at bay!

Leave a Reply

